Skip to product information
1 of 1

7th CreArt Music Festival - Masked Sounds

7th CreArt Music Festival - Masked Sounds

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Frédéric Chopin
Berceuse [5']

Carl Maria von Weber
Trio for Piano, Flute and Cello in G Minor, Op. 63

I. Allegro moderato [9']
II. Scherzo. Allegro vivace [3']
III. Schäfers Klage (Shepherd's Lament). Andante espressivo [4']
IV. Finale. Allegro [8']

Michael Grebla
In Search of Peace [8']

Alexander Scriabin
Romance (Arr. for Cello and Piano by Steven Isserlis) [2’]

Frédéric Chopin
Cello Sonata in G Minor, Op. 65

I. Allegro moderato [14']
II. Scherzo [5']



CreArtBox creates and produces live art performances, fusing classical and contemporary music with original ideas encouraged by multidisciplinary interaction. Our programs are designed to support professional artists, encourage the creation of new meaningful work, make world-class performances accessible to everyone regardless of background or economic circumstance, inspire and educate future generations, revitalize local communities, and nurture new ways of human expression.

Celebrated by The New Yorker as one of its "art and music top picks", by Time Out as an "ensemble devoted to multidisciplinary events" and by Broadway World as “a wholly authentic, visually and aurally compelling experience”, CreArtBox has solidified its presence as one of the preeminent classical music organizations in New York City.

Product features

Materials and care

Merchandising tips

View full details
Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
$35.00/ea $0.00
$65.00/ea $0.00

View cart

Total items


Product subtotal

Tax included and shipping and discounts calculated at checkout
View cart