Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ten Pages

Ten Pages

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Andrea Casarrubios

Camille Saint-Saens
Piano quintet in A Minor, Op. 14
I. Allegro moderato e maestoso 
II. Andante sostentuo
III. Presto
IV. Allegro assai, ma tranquillo

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Trio élégiaque in G Minor, No. 1 

Modest Mussorgsky
Pictures of an Exhibition (chamber version)


CreArtBox creates and produces live art performances, fusing classical and contemporary music with original ideas encouraged by multidisciplinary interaction. Our programs are designed to support professional artists, encourage the creation of new meaningful work, make world-class performances accessible to everyone regardless of background or economic circumstance, inspire and educate future generations, revitalize local communities, and nurture new ways of human expression.

Celebrated by The New Yorker as one of its "art and music top picks", by Time Out as an "ensemble devoted to multidisciplinary events" and by Broadway World as “a wholly authentic, visually and aurally compelling experience”, CreArtBox has solidified its presence as one of the preeminent classical music organizations in New York City.

Product features

Materials and care

Merchandising tips

View full details
Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
$35.00/ea $0.00
$65.00/ea $0.00
Early Bird (available until Oct 15)1239-10293-10293-1031
Early Bird (available until Oct 15)1239-10293-10293-1031
Sold out
$15.00/ea $0.00

View cart

Total items


Product subtotal

Tax included and shipping and discounts calculated at checkout
View cart