Skip to product information
1 of 1


Web Experience Festival

Web Experience Festival

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

CreArtBox collaborates with visual artists and dancers to present an interactive online program based around classical and contemporary repertoire for solo flute, piano, violin, cello, baritone and piano, and flute and piano, including Flashes and illuminations by John Harbison, Luciform by Mario Diaz de Leon, Mozart’s Sonata KV 283, Violin Chaconne by Bach, 12 Preludes by Guillermo Laporta and Britten’s 3rd suite for cello.



J.S. Bach

Chaconne for solo violin

Mari Lee, violin 

Sara C. Sun, video art


Benjamin Britten

3rd Suite for solo cello 

Julia Yang, cello

Hsiao-Chu Hsia, dance


W.A. Mozart

Sonata KV.283

Josefina Urraca, piano

Sarah K. Williams, video art


Mario Diaz de Leon


Guillermo Laporta, flute

Marieken Cochius, painter


Guillermo Laporta 

12 Preludes for flute and piano

Guillermo Laporta, flute

Josefina Urraca, piano


John Harbison

Flashes and illuminations 

Nathaniel Sullivan, baritone

Josefina Urraca, piano

Robert Sirvent, video art

View full details